A Tribute to Roy Orbison
If you would like to be on our email list and be notified of when and where Mark and the Black & White Knights will be performing the "Revisiting the Orbison Years" show, please click "Email Me" and send us your email address and request to be added to our email list.
Contact Us
Show Schedule -2018-2019
                                                                      2018

February 20, 2018, Tuesday, Cottonwood Country Club, Sun Lakes AZ  (2 shows)

February 22, 2018, Thursday, Viewpoint RV Resort, Mesa, AZ

February 23, 2018,  Friday, Rancho Rialto, Yuma, AZ

February 24, 2018, Saturday, Apache Junction PAC, Apache Junction, AZ

February 25, 2018, Sunday, Benson, AZ

February 27, 2018, Tuesday, Yuma Arts Center, Yuma, AZ

March 1, 2018, Thursday, Gold Canyon RV Resort, Gold Canyon, AZ

March 7, 2018 Wednesday, Desertview PAC, Saddlebrooke Oracle, AZ

March 8, 2018, Saturday, Roadhaven RV, Apache Junction AZ.

March 10, 2018, Saturday, Beardsley, AZ

March 27,  Pala Casino, with Mark Barnett and the Black and White Knights. 
11154 Hwy 76. Pala, CA. 1:00 p.m. Free concert.

July 4, 2018, Leisure World, Seal Beach.  Private Event

July 20, 2018, Oasis senior Center, Corona Del Mar, Private Event

Sept 25, 2018, Pala Casino, 11154 Hwy 76.  Pala CA,  1:00 pm. Free concert

Sept 27, 2018, PNC Bank Center, New Jersey

Dec. 11, 2018, Green Valley Performing Arts Center, Green Valley, AZ  ( 2 shows)

Dec. 12, 2018, Green Valley Performing Arts Center, Green Valley, AZ.  (2 shows)

                                                             2019
​January 11, 2019, Elks Opera House, Prescott, Arizona

January 12, 2009, Sun Village, Kachina Ballroom, Surprise, Arizona

June 27, 2019, Candlelight Pavilion, Claremont, CA

July 4, 2019, Leisure World, Seal Beach. Private Event

August 20, 2019, Cottonwood, Arizona

August 22, Robson Ranch, Eloy. Arizona